Skip to content
Back to top Back to Publications«
Essence of the Orb

Published 1998

Michael Rosenfeld Gallery, 1998, statement by Michael Rosenfeld, 24 pages, 20 color reproductions. Softcover.

Artists included in this exhibition: Mary Bauermeister, Emil Bisttram, Lee Bontecou, Alexander Calder, Joseph Cornell, Adolph Gottlieb, Morris Graves, Raymond Jonson, Yayoi Kusama, Norman Lewis, Alfonso Ossorio, Richard Pousette-Dart, Martin Puryear, Anne Ryan, Charles Seliger, Lenore Tawney, Toshiko Takaezu, Pavel Tchelitchew, Mark Tobey, and Charmion von Wiegand

Price: $15

Essence of the Orb